facebook
Öffnungszeiten:
Geschäftsstelle Garbsen
Mo.-Do.:   7.30 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr.: 7.30 - 13.00 Uhr






Geschäftsstelle Osnabrück
Mo.-Do.: 8.00 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr.: 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
reifen002
Vorstand Innung Osnabrück
Obermeister Osnabrück
Jochen Bartholomäus
Restemeier GmbH
Carl-Fischer-Str. 2
49084 Osnabrück
bartholomaeus@restemeier.de
www.restemeier.de
Tel: 0541 / 91 11 11 1
Fax: 0541 / 91 11 11 9 
 Bartholomäus
stellv. Obermeister + Lehrlingswart
Guido Patzelt
Autohaus Patzelt GmbH & Co.KG
Lengericher Str. 11
49170 Hagen
patzelt@autohaus-patzelt.de
http://www.autohaus-patzelt.de
Tel: 05 40 5 / 73 11
Fax: 05 40 5 / 79 92
 Patzelt
Vorstandsmitglied
Michael Starke
Volkswagen Zentrum Osnabrück
GmbH & Co. KG
Blumenhaller Weg 153
49078 Osnabrück
info@starke-autos.de
www.vw-zentrum-os.de
Tel: 05 41 / 40 44 10
Te: 05 41 / 4 04 41 - 297
Starke
Vorstandsmitglied
Theo Bruns
Autohaus Bruns GmbH
Maschstr. 39
49565 Bramsche
bruns@autohaus-bruns.de
www.autohaus-bruns.de
Tel: 05 46 1 / 93 63-0
Fax: 05 46 1 / 93 63 63
Bruns
Vorstandsmitglied
Norbert Hagemeier
Norbert Hagemeier Bosch-Service
Heidländer Weg 12
49214 Bad Rothenfelde
info@bosch-hagemeier.de
Tel: 0 54 24 / 14 63
Fax: 0 54 24 / 6 98 89
Hagemeier1
Vorstandsmitglied
Thomas Kalmlage
Auto Kalmlage GmbH
Robert-Bosch-Str. 6-8
49593 Bersenbrück
ukalmlage@auto-kalmlage.de
www.auto-kalmlage.de
Tel: 05 43 9 / 94 10 0
Fax: 05 43 9 / 94 10 15
Kalmlage1
Vorstandsmitglied
Franz-Josef Fehrmann
Autohaus F.J. Fehrmann
Mühlenweg 4
49596 Gehrde
fehrmann-gehrde@t-online.de
www.autohaus-fehrmann.de
Tel: 0 54 39 / 93 02 3
Fax: 0 54 39 / 93 02 8
Fehrmann
Vorstandsmitglied
Frank Michalick
I.u.W. Erpenbeck
GmbH & Co. KG
Osnabrücker Straße 22
49219 Glandorf
frank.michalick@mercedes-erpenbeck.de
www.auto-erpenbeck.de
Tel: 0 54 26 / 9 44 40
Fax: 0 54 26 / 94 44 49
 Michalik
Vorstandsmitglied
Thomas Timpe
Autohaus Timpe GmbH
Bielefelder Straße 10
49186 Bad Iburg
thomas.timpe@autohaus-timpe.de
www.autohaus-timpe.de
Tel: 0 54 03/ 7 24 90-0
Fax: 0 54 03 / 7 24 90-19
 Timpe