Öffnungszeiten:
Geschäftsstelle Garbsen
Mo.-Do.:   7.30 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr.: 7.30 - 13.00 Uhr






Geschäftsstelle Osnabrück
Mo.-Do.: 8.00 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr.: 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
reifen001
Vorstand Niedersachsen-Mitte

Obermeister
Axel Meyer
Motoren Henze GmbH
Friedländer Weg 3
30459 Hannover
axel.meyer@motorenhenze.de
www.motorenhenze.de
Tel: 0 511 / 41 02 98-0
Fax: 0 511 / 41 02 98- 98
Meyer, Axel
stellv. Obermeister + Bezirksobermeister Hannover
Oliver Guhn
Guhn Automobile Dienstleistungen
Waldstr. 16
30163 Hannover
guhn.kfz@t-online.de
www.guhn-kfz.de
Tel: 0511/ 66 02 16
Fax: 0511 / 62 18 35
Mobil: 0170 / 34 20 321
Guhn, Oliver
Bezirksobermeister Hameln/Rinteln/Springe
Bernd Dziubek
Reiß & Dziubek
Friedrich-Bähre-Str. 8
31837 Springe
cl-dziubek@gmx.de
www.reiss-dziubek.de
Tel: 0 50 41 / 94 48 0
Fax: 0 50 41 / 94 48 21
Dziubek, Bernd
Vorstandsmitglied
Ralf Grodd
Audi Zentrum Hannover GmbH
Vahrenwalder Str. 303
30179 Hannover
r.grodd@audizentrum-hannover.de
www.audi-hannover.de
Tel: 0511 / 86 05 67 01
Fax: 0511 / 86 05 67 00
Grodd, Ralf
Bezirksobermeister Diepholz
Andree Schwieder
AS Autohaus Sulingen GmbH
Nienburger Str. 174
27232 Sulingen
andree.schwieder@autohaus-sulingen.de
www.autohaus-sulingen.de
Tel: 04271 / 93 82 0
Fax: 04271 / 93 82 - 21
Mobil: 0151 / 14 13 75 79
Schwieder, Andree
Vorstandsmitglied
Thomas Keller
Autohaus Kahle KG
Am Leineufer 49
30419 Hannover
keller@kahle.de
www.kahle.de
Tel: 0511 / 27 99 90
Fax: 0511 / 27 99 99 7
Keller, Thomas
Vorstandsmitglied
Kristina Raupers
Fritz Raupers GmbH
Am Bahndamm 15
30453 Hannover
kraupers@autohaus-raupers.de
www.autohaus-raupers.de
Tel: 0511 / 40 09 0
Fax: 0511 / 40 09 44
Raupers, Kristina
Vorstandsmitglied
Hakan Akbaba
1aKfz Reparatur- und Handels GmbH & Co.KG
Fränkische Str. 3
30455 Hannover
info@1areifen.com
www.1aReifen.com
Tel: 0511 / 47 33 49 0
Fax: 0511 / 47 33 49 14
IDK Bild folgt
Bezirksobermeister Syke
Fritz Wüppenhorst
Auto-Dienst Wüppenhorst
Bremer Str. 46
27239 Twistringen
info@wueppenhorst-ad.de
www.wueppenhorst-ad.de
Tel: 0 42 43 / 93 22 0
Fax: 0 42 43 / 93 22 22
Wüppenhorst, Fritz
Bezirksobermeister Neustadt
Henning Keese
Maurer Car Service GmbH & Co. KG
Vahrenwalder Str. 253
30179 Hannover
h.keese@t-online.de
www.maurer-carservice.de
Tel: 0511 / 59 09 00 30
Fax: 0511 / 59 09 00 35 0
Keese, Henning
Vorstandsmitglied
Peter Ullrich
Autohaus Nienstedt GmbH
Nienburger Str. 21
28857 Syke
peter.ullrich@nienstedt.vapn.de
www.autohaus-nienstedt.de
Tel: 0 42 42 / 92 25 0
Fax: 0 42 42 / 92 25 25
Ullrich

Stand: Juli 2019