facebook
Öffnungszeiten:
Geschäftsstelle Garbsen
Mo.-Do.:   7.30 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr.: 7.30 - 13.00 Uhr






Geschäftsstelle Osnabrück
Mo.-Do.: 8.00 - 16.30 Uhr 
Fr.: 8.00 - 13.00 Uhr
reifen001
Vorstand Niedersachsen-Mitte
Obermeister
Fritz Henze
CarUnion GmbH
Wagenfeldstr. 15
30519 Hannover
henze@carunion.de
fhenze@idk-hannover.de
www.carunion.de
Tel: 0511 / 98 47 360; 0 51 31 /46 66 0
Fax: 0511 / 98 47 371
Henze
stellv. Obermeister + Bezirksobermeister Neustadt
Henning Keese
Maurer Car Service GmbH & Co. KG
Vahrenwalder Str. 253
30179 Hannover
h.keese@t-online.de
www.maurer-carservice.de
Tel: 0511 / 59 09 00 30
Fax: 0511 / 59 09 00 350
Vorstandsmitglied
Fetullah Akbaba
1aReifen. 1aKfz Reparatur- und Handels GmbH & Co.KG
Fränkische Str. 3
30455 Hannover
info@1areifen.com
www.1aReifen.com
Tel: 0511 / 47 33 490
Fax: 0511 / 47 33 4914
Bezirksobermeister Hannover
Oliver Guhn
Guhn Automobile Dienstleistungen
Waldstr. 16
30163 Hannover
guhn.kfz@t-online.de
www.guhn-kfz.de
Tel: 0511/ 66 02 16
Fax: 0511 / 62 18 35
Mobil: 0170 / 34 20 321
Guhn
Bezirksobermeister Hameln
Ralf Sörensen
Sörensen GmbH
Wehrberger Straße 42
31785 Hameln
ralf.soerensen@mercedes-soerensen.de
www.auto-soerensen.de
Tel. 05151 / 9506 0
Fax. 05151 / 9502 0
Sorensen
Vorstandsmitglied
Ralf Grodd
Audi Zentrum Hannover GmbH
Vahrenwalder Str. 303
30179 Hannover
r.grodd@audizentrum-hannover.de
www.audi-hannover.de
Tel: 0511 / 86 05 67 01
Fax: 0511 / 86 05 67 00
Vorstandsmitglied
Reiner Kiene
Autohaus Hentschel GmbH
Grambartstr. 33
30165 Hannover
reiner.kiene@autohaus-hentschel.de
www.autohaus-hentschel.de
Tel: 0511 / 35 25 51 2
Fax: 0511 / 35 25 56 0
Kiene1
Vorstandsmitglied
Hans - Jürgen Dohrmann
Hans-Jürgen Dohrmann GmbH
Am Schafbrinke 62
30519 Hannover
boschservice.dohrmann@htp-tel.de
www.bosch-service.de
Tel: 0511 / 83 04 96
Fax: 0511 / 83 04 26
Bezirksobermeister Diepholz
Andree Schwieder
AS Autohaus Sulingen GmbH
Nienburger Str. 174
27232 Sulingen
andree.schwieder@autohaus-sulingen.de
www.autohaus-sulingen.de
Tel: 04271 / 93820
Fax: 04271 / 9382 - 21
Mobil: 0151 / 14 13 75 79
Schwieder
Bezirksobermeister Syke
Fritz Wüppenhorst
Auto-Dienst Wüppenhorst
Bremer Str. 46
27239 Twistringen
info@wueppenhorst-ad.de
www.wueppenhorst-ad.de
Tel: 0 42 43 / 93 22 0
Fax: 0 42 43 / 93 22 22
Bezirksobermeister Springe
Bernd. Dziubek
Reiß & Dziubek
Friedrich-Bähre-Str. 8
31837 Springe
cl-dziubek@gmx.de
www.reiss-dziubek.de
Tel: 0 50 41 / 94 48 0
Fax: 0 50 41 / 94 48 21
Vorstandsmitglied
Axel Meyer
Motoren Henze GmbH
Friedländer Weg 3
30459 Hannover
axel.meyer@motorenhenze.de
www.motorenhenze.de
Tel: 0 511 / 41 02 98-0
Fax: 0 511 / 41 02 98- 98
Meyer